Cart 0 items: $0.00

Brokenwood Wines

To make the most of the amazing Hunter Valley as the sun goes down, we invite members and guests to join us to enjoy live music, great wine and a relaxed menu from 4pm-7pm Fridays and Saturdays during January. Bookings recommended. BOOK NOW or View the menu

 

Friday, 1st January 2020
4pm to 7pm


'Thomas James'
 


Saturday, 2nd January 2020
4pm to 7pm
 

'Big Pete'


Friday, 8th January 2020
4pm to 7pm

'Patrick McMahon'
 

 

Saturday, 9th January 2020
4pm to 7pm

'Darren Gould'

Friday, 15th January 2020
4pm to 7pm

'Anna Weatherup'

 

Saturday, 16th January 2020

4pm to 7pm

'Max Jackson'
 

Friday, 22nd January 2020
4pm to 7pm

'Ben Travis'

 

 


Saturday, 23rd January 2020
4pm to 7pm

'Tim Rossington'

 


Friday, 29th January 2020
4pm to 7pm

'Anna Weatherup'


Saturday, 30th January 2020
4pm to 7pm

'Lewy Howells'

 

Follow Us.
@brokenwoodwines